

Management Team

President, Faculty Chair, Division Chairs, Administrative Director

Faculty Committee

Maureen Kurpinsky and Deborah Weisinger

Ethics and Impairment

Julie Stahl

Committee on Groups

Sydney Tan

COALITION FOR CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERS DIVISION

Clara Kwun & Beth Kita

CCSW Steering Committee - Clara

CCSW Extension - Audrey Dunn

CCSW Pedagogy - Daniel Yu

CCSW Clinical Evening Series - Clara

CCSW Mentoring Program – Corey Datz-Greenberg, Julia St. George, Gilda McAfee, and Brooke Pomerantz

ACADEMIC & APPILED PSYCHOANALYSIS. ADVOCACY, RESEARCH DIVISION

TBA Chair

Research Committee - TBA

Wallerstein Fellowship Committee – Amy Wallerstein Friedman